Committee Members (2022/23)

Ziggy Twine

Vice President
Gabby Craft

Rebecca Holding

Bonnie Cheung

Jemima Williams

Publicity Officer
Sanaa Cockar

1st Year Rep
Edan Reid

2nd Year Rep
Krithi Muli

3rd Year Rep
Sam Clarke

4th Year Rep
Gabby Craft



Patrons of CUVZS

John Cooper BVSc DTVM FIBiol CertLAS MRCPath FRCVS

Margaret Cooper LLB FLS

Richard Kock MA VetMB MRCVS

 Past Patrons

David Taylor BVMS FRCVS 1934-2013

Honorary President and Society Founder

Anna Meredith MA VetMB CertLAS CertZooMed MRCVS

Past Presidents

2021 Dominic Neave

2020 Edward Brown

2019 Emma Hobbs

2018 Kloe Storrie

2017 Hannah Redhead

2016 Helen Inzani

2015 Carys Redman-White

2014 Esther Daniell

2013 Alice Denyer

2012 Jimmy Bost

2011 Anthony Ridge

2010 Stephanie Jayson

2009 Dave Hollinshead

2008 Ellie Milnes

2007 Emily Newman

2006 Vanessa Waite

2005 Frizz Punt

2004 Lara Schmidt

2003 Owen Davies

2002 Kat Hadfield

2001 Kirsty Royle

2000 Jane Hopper

1996 Adrian Mutlow

1995 Karen Robinson

1991 Ngaire Martin-Smith

1990 Rosie Smith

1989 Anna Meredith


Mailing List
Subscribe to our mailing list and keep up to date with our talks and events.