Committee Members (2014/15)

Esther Daniell

Esther Daniell

Vice President
Renata Snow

Renata Snow

Jess Vernon

Jess Vernon

Caroline Ledger

Caroline Ledger

Owen Drage

Owen Drage

Tim Williamson

Tim Williamson

Pre-Clinical Reps

1st Year Bishani Wickrama
2nd Year Georgie Holiday
3rd Year Rebecca Connolly


Patrons of CUVZS

John Cooper BVSc DTVM FIBiol CertLAS MRCPath FRCVS

Margaret Cooper LLB FLS

Richard Kock MA VetMB MRCVS

Honorary President and Society Founder

Anna Meredith MA VetMB CertLAS CertZooMed MRCVS

Past Presidents

2013 Alice Denyer

2012 Jimmy Bost

2011 Anthony Ridge

2010 Stephanie Jayson

2009 Dave Hollinshead

2008 Ellie Milnes

2007 Emily Newman

2006 Vanessa Waite

2005 Frizz Punt

2004 Lara Schmidt

2003 Owen Davies

2002 Kat Hadfield

2001 Kirsty Royle

2000 Jane Hopper

1996 Adrian Mutlow

1995 Karen Robinson

1991 Ngaire Martin-Smith

1990 Rosie Smith

1989 Anna Meredith

Past Patrons

David Taylor BVMS FRCVS 1934-2013

Mailing List
Subscribe to our mailing list and keep up-to-date with our talks and events.